Search
Close this search box.

Strike at the LSE - Overview of journeys

The district was informed in the late morning of 16 February 2024 about the strike at LSE from Monday morning, 19 February 2024 to Tuesday evening, 20 February 2024. You can find out which journeys will reliably take place despite the strike by clicking on the following link https://wendlandmobil.de/wp-content/uploads/Fahrten_1920_0224.pdf The district has endeavoured to cover the remaining journeys, but in this case it cannot be guaranteed that...

+++Public transport and school transport will take place regularly on 10.02.2021+++

09.02.2021, 20:00 Public transport and school transport in the district of Lüchow-Dannenberg will resume as normal from 10.02.2021. There will be no more restrictions and all scheduled and call bus services will resume in the district of Lüchow-Dannenberg.

Colourful bus rolls through the district

The result of a great campaign: the colourful LSE bus is ready! Covered with elements of approx. 22 selected artworks submitted as part of the painting competition for primary school children, the colourful eye-catcher is now rolling through the district and can be admired by young and old alike! We are proud of the successful campaign and would like to thank all the children,...

Log in:

Suche
Schließen Sie dieses Suchfeld.

Streik bei der LSE – Übersicht der Fahrten

Der Landkreis wurde im Laufe des späten Vormittags des 16.02.2024 über den Streik bei der LSE von Montagmorgen, 19.02.2024 bis Dienstagabend, 20.02.2024 informiert. Welche Fahrten trotz des Streiks verlässlich stattfinden, finden Sie unter dem folgenden Link: https://wendlandmobil.de/wp-content/uploads/Fahrten_1920_0224.pdf Der Landkreis hat sich bemüht die übrigen Fahrten abzudecken, allerdings kann in diesem Fall nicht garantiert werden, dass…

+++ÖPNV und Schülerbeförderung finden regulär am 10.02.2021 statt+++

09.02.2021, 20:00  Uhr Der ÖPNV und die Schülerbeförderung im Landkreis Lüchow-Dannenberg finden ab dem 10.02.2021 wieder regulär statt. Es gibt keine Einschränkungen mehr und alle Fahrten des Linien- und Rufbusverkehrs werden im Landkreis Lüchow-Dannenberg wieder aufgenommen.

Bunter Bus rollt durch den Landkreis

Das Ergebnis einer tollen Aktion: der bunte LSE-Bus ist fertig!Beklebt mit Elementen von ca. 22 ausgewählten Kunstwerken, die im Rahmen des Malwettbewerbs für Grundschulkinder eingereicht wurden, rollt der bunte Hingucker nun durch den Landkreis und darf von Groß und Klein bewundert werden!Wir sind stolz auf den gelungenen Verlauf der Aktion und danken nochmal allen Kindern,…

Logge dich ein: